Contact

Capital City Gymnastics Centre
4130 – 101 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 0A5

Our new location is just South of the Whitemud and 99 Street; East of the Gateway Blvd and the railway tracks. Also known as the old Culligan water building; we can be found on the South end of the building.  Our competitive athletes enter in through the Phase I entrance, while Recreational Classes enter through our newly renovated expansion just North in the same building through our Phase II entrance.

Phone: 780.469.0662
Fax:     780.466.0839

Contact Emails

For questions regarding: Recreational Classes, School Bookings, Field Trips, Drop In & Birthdays please email: amber@capcitygym.com
Women’s Program Director: Kristi Cloman – kristi@capcitygym.com
Women’s Developmental Director: Katie Castle – katie@capcitygym.com
Men’s Program Director: Miguel Costante – miguel@capcitygym.com
Rhythmic Gymnastics Program Director: Connie Bramer – connie@capcitygym.com
Acrobatics Gymnastics Program Coordinator: Erin Basisty – erin@capcitygym.com
General Manager: Joshua Viste – joshua@capcitygym.com
Office Hours

Monday    9AM–5PM
Tuesday    11AM–7PM
Wednesday    9AM–5PM
Thursday    11AM–7PM
Friday    1PM–5PM
Saturday    9:30AM-1PM
Sunday & Holidays    Closed

Office hours may vary depending on registration sessions and staff schedules.

If no one is in the office please call us at 780.469.0662 and we will gladly return your call in a timely manner.  

Map
Use the controls on the top left of the map window to zoom in and out. You can also drag the map window to change the view.